Tritonal – Painting With Dreams [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)

Genres: House, Music, Dance
Released: 09 September 2016
℗ Enhanced Music Publishing

1. Tela Vuota
2. Broken (feat. Adam Lambert)
3. Waiting 4 U
4. I Feel the Love (feat. Ross Lynch)
5. Getaway (feat. Angel Taylor)
6. Rewind
7. Painting With Dreams (Nothing Like Them) [feat. Shy Martin]
8. Blackout (feat. Steph Jones)
9. Livin’ the Dream
10. This Is Love (feat. Chris Ramos & Shanahan)
11. Running Into Me (feat. Jaden Michaels)
12. Set It On Fire (feat. Fred Page)
13. Escape (feat. Steph Jones) [Explicit]
14. Only Mortal (feat. Nick Sibicky)