Lost Frequencies – Less Is More [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Lost Frequencies - Less Is More [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)

Genres: Dance, Music
Released: 21 October 2016
℗ 2016 Lost & Cie under exclusive license to Armada Music B.V.
1. All or Nothing (feat. Axel Ehnström)
2. What Is Love 2016
3. Beautiful Life (feat. Sandro Cavazza)
4. Sky Is the Limit (feat. Jake Reese)
5. Reality (feat. Janieck Devy)
6. Dance With Me
7. In too Deep
8. Dying Bird (feat. Joakim Wilow)
9. Funky’n Brussels
10. Send Her My Love
11. Lift Me Up (feat. Nick Schilder)
12. Are You with Me
13. St. Peter
14. Selfish Love
15. Footsteps in the Night
16. What Goes Around Comes Around (Bonus Track)
Digital booklet – Less Is More