Kygo – Cloud Nine [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)

Kygo - Cloud Nine [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)

Genres: Dance, Music
Released: 13 May 2016
℗ 2016 Kygo under exclusive license to Sony Music Entertainment International Ltd / Ultra Records, LLC

1. Intro
2. Stole the Show (feat. Parson James)
3. Fiction (feat. Tom Odell)
4. Raging (feat. Kodaline)
5. Firestone (feat. Conrad Sewell)
6. Happy Birthday (feat. John Legend)
7. I’m in Love (feat. James Vincent McMorrow)
8. Oasis (feat. Foxes)
9. Not Alone (feat. RHODES)
10. Serious (feat. Matt Corby)
11. Stay (feat. Maty Noyes)
12. Nothing Left (feat. Will Heard)
13. Fragile
14. Carry Me (feat. Julia Michaels)
15. For What It’s Worth (feat. Angus & Julia Stone)

A %d blogueros les gusta esto: