Hardwell – United We Are (Remixed) (2015) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Genres: Dance, Music, Electronic
Released: Dec 04, 2015
℗ 2015 Revealed Recordings, under exclusive license to Cloud 9 Music B.V. / Ultra Records, LLC
1. Eclipse (Chocolate Puma Remix Edit)
2. Follow Me (feat. Jason Derulo) [Bingo Players Remix Edit]
3. Sally (feat. Harrison) [Frontliner Remix Edit]
4. Let Me Be Your Home (feat. Bright Lights) [Dave Winnel Remix Edit]
5. Colors (feat. Andreas Moe) [Vicetone Remix Edit]
6. Where Is Here Now (feat. I-Fan) [Franky Rizardo Remix Edit]
7. United We Are (feat. Amba Shepherd) [Armin van Buuren Remix Edit]
8. Don’t Stop the Madness (feat. Fatman Scoop) [Dirtcaps Remix Edit]
9. Young Again (feat. Chris Jones) [KURA Remix Edit]
10. Echo (feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn) [Kaaze Remix Edit]
11. Arcadia (feat. Luciana) [Sean & Bobo Remix Edit]
12. Area51 (DallasK Rework Edit)
13. Nothing Can Hold Us Down (feat. Haris) [Pep & Rash Remix Edit]
14. Birds Fly (feat. Mr. Probz) [W&W Festival Mix Edit]
15. Birds Fly (feat. Mr. Probz) [eSQUIRE Late Night Remix Edit]

A %d blogueros les gusta esto: