Goldfish – Late Night People [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2017)

Genres: Dance, Music
Released: 6 Oct 2017
℗ 2017 Armada Music B.V. under exclusive license from Goldfish Music CC

1 Late Night People (feat. Soweto Kinch)
2 Talk to Me
3 No One Has to Know
4 If I Could Find
5 Bad Luck and Trouble
6 Little Lies
7 Hold Your Kite
8 Just Me Now
9 Rising Sun (feat. Gustavo Bertoni)
10 These Two Oceans
11 Deep of the Night (feat. Diamond Thug)
12 Absolute Power
13 Deep of the Night (Bonus Track) [feat. Diamond Thug] [Submerged Mix]



[sociallocker id=”5098″]

DESCARGAR – Up-4ever


DESCARGAR – Dailyuploads




Link de Tienda – Itunes

A %d blogueros les gusta esto: