Felix Jaehn – I – Disco[iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2018)

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Genres: Dance, Music
Released: Feb 16, 2018
A Virgin Records release; ℗2018 L’Agentur, under exclusive license to Universal Music GmbH

1. Cool (feat. Marc E. Bassy & Gucci Mane) [Explicit]
2. Jennie (feat. R. City & Bori)
3. Don’t Say Love (feat. Rothchild)
4. Honolulu (feat. Matluck)
5. Hot2Touch
6. Like a Riddle (feat. Hearts & Colors & Adam Trigger)
7. Better (feat. Clara Mae)
8. On a Body Like You (feat. Rachel Salvit)
9. Millionaire (feat. Tim Schou)
10. Feel Good
11. Forever Young (feat. Lxandra)
12. Lov (feat. Sondr & Andrew Jackson)
13. Figure You Out
14. Last Summer (feat. Troi Irons)
15. Cut the Cord (feat. Patrik Jean) [Acoustic]
16. Ain’t Nobody (Loves Me Better) [feat. Jasmine Thompson]
17. Book of Love (feat. Polina)
18. Bonfire (feat. Alma) [Explicit]
19. Photograph (Felix Jaehn Remix)
20. Eagle Eyes (feat. Lost Frequencies & Linying) [Radio Edit]
21. I Do
22. Cloud 9 (Felix Jaehn Remix)
23. Stimme
24. Jeder für jeden
25. Cheerleader (Felix Jaehn Remix / Radio Edit)
26. I


DESCARGAR – Up-4ever      DESCARGAR – Dailyuploads


Link de Tienda – Itunes