Fedde le Grand – Something Real + Digital Booklet – [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)

Genres: Dance, Music, Electronic 
Released: Feb 26, 2016 
℗ 2016 Darklight Recordings B.V. under exclusive license to Ultra Records, LLC

1. Give Me Some (Radio Edit)
2. Feel Good (Radio Edit)
3. I Can Feel (Radio Edit)
4. Beauty from the Ashes (feat. Mozella)
5. Lost (feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn)
6. Immortal (feat. Erene)
7. Rhythm of the Night
8. Miracle (feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn) [Radio Edit]
9. Pity Love (feat. Espa) [Radio Edit]
10. Keep on Believing (Radio Edit)
11. Shadows (feat. Jared Lee)
12. Cinematic (feat. Denny White) [Radio Edit]
13. Down on Me (Radio Edit)
14. The Noise (Yeah Baby) [feat. Kepler] [Radio Edit]
Digital Booklet – Fedde le Grand – Something Real