Edward Maya – The Stereo Love Show (iTunes Plus AAC M4A)

Edward Maya - The Stereo Love Show
Genres: Dance, Music, Hip-Hop/Rap, Rap, Electronic
Released: Dec 03, 2013
℗ 2013 Cat Music Romania under exclusive license to Ultra Records, LLC

Track List
1. Stereo Love
2. This Is My Life (feat. Vika Jigulina) [Radio Edit]
3. Mono in Love (Radio Edit)
4. Happy for You (feat. Tara)
5. Friends Forever
6. Twinheart
7. Nostalgy
8. Stay Longer
9. Back Home
10. Close Your Eyes
11. Next Door
12. Alunelu
13. Vision of Maya
14. The Other Life
15. Mono in Love (feat. Vika Jigulina) [Radio Edit]

A %d blogueros les gusta esto: