Arty – Glorious [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2015)

Ad Blocker Detected

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Genres: Dance, Music
Released: 09 October 2015
℗ 2015 Interscope Records
1. Shadow
2. Glorious (feat. Blondfire)
3. Braver Love (feat. Conrad Sewell)
4. Up All Night (feat. Angel Taylor)
5. Stronger (feat. Ray Dalton)
6. Inertia
7. Closer To You (feat. Clarence Coffee Jr)
8. Last Kiss
9. Young Again (feat. Bermuda Star)
10. Feel Your Love
11. Pink Roads
12. Waste Your Time (feat. Clarence Coffee Jr)
13. Wicked
14. Poison For Lovers