Armin van Buuren – Embrace [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2015)

Genres: Dance, Music
Release: 29 October 2015
℗ 2015 Armin Audio B.V. under exclusive license to Armada Music B.V.

1. Embrace (feat. Eric Vloeimans)
2. Another You (feat. Mr. Probz)
3. Strong Ones (feat. Cimo Frankel)
4. Make It Right (feat. Angel Taylor)
5. Face of Summer (feat. Sarah deCourcy)
6. Heading Up High (feat. Kensington)
7. Gotta Be Love (feat. Lyrica Anderson)
8. Hands To Heaven (feat. Rock Mafia)
9. Caught In the Slipstream (feat. BullySongs)
10. Embargo (feat. Cosmic Gate)
11. Freefall (feat. BullySongs)
12. Indestructible (feat. DBX)
13. Old Skool
14. Off the Hook (feat. Hardwell)
15. Looking for Your Name (feat. Gavin DeGraw)
Digital Booklet – Embrace

A %d blogueros les gusta esto: